Skip to content

Swearing in the Courthouse

Michael Boyink/Herald Douglas County Clerk Kari Davis (far right) swears in the County’s elected officials for the 2021 year. (Left to right are) Alicia Degase as Douglas County Assessor, Christopher Degase as Douglas County Sheriff, Travis Cheyney as District 1 Douglas County Commissioner Bradley Loveless as District 2 Douglas County Commissioner, Sheila Miller as Public Administrator, and Rick Miller as Douglas County Coroner.