Skip to content

Tuesday Evening Bunco

 Joretta Sawyer was hostess for the last meeting of Tuesday Evening Bunco for this season. Winners were Allie Gentry, first, Jewell Elliott, second, Janet Sallee, door prize and Sharon Jenkins, consolation.

 After one hour of games, refreshments were served to the above winners and the remainder of the regular members: Lucille Jenkins, Sybil Heckendorn and Darlene Heath.