Skip to content

Missouri State Releases Summer 2018 Dean’s List

Students from Douglas County made the Dean’s list.

SPRINGFIELD – Each semester, students at Missouri State University who attain academic excellence are named to the dean’s list.

For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least six credit hours during the summer semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).

Students from Douglas County who made the list are Hailey Herrell, and Matthew Tucker.  

The full dean’s list is available online.