Skip to content

Tuesday Night Bunco

Sharon Jenkins was hostess for Tuesday evening Bunco. Sharon won 1st, Lucille Jenkins, 2nd, Janet Sallee, door prize, with Allie Gentry winning consolation. After one hour of games, refreshments were served to the winners and these other regular members: Jewell Elliott, Sybil Heckendorn, Joretta Sawyer and Darlene Heath.