Skip to content

All-District Basketball Teams Named

Class 3, District 10
The Missouri Basketball Coaches Association has announced the all-district teams for Class 3, District 10.
Girls named to the all-district team include:
Bailie Osborne, Licking, senior, forward; Megan Smith, Licking, senior, guard; Kylee Elmore, Houston, senior, guard; Sadie Dugger, Mtn. Grove, senior, guard; Sarah Kelley, Houston, junior, center; Kelsey Caldwell, Liberty, senior, guard; Beth Sherbo, Willow Springs, junior, guard; Shilo Letterman, Willow Springs, junior, center; Halie Allred, Hollister, junior, guard; Alex Ellison, Forsyth, senior, forward.
Girls’ coach of the year: Steve Rissler, Licking.
Boys making the all-district team include:
Lane Duncan, Licking, senior, forward; Ethan Davidson, Hollister, senior, forward; Luke Daniels, Liberty, senior, center; Brandon Jahn, Forsyth, senior, guard; D.J. McNew, Mtn. Grove, junior, guard; Alex Moore, Mtn. Grove, junior, center; Nathan Wilson, Licking, sophomore, forward; Jansen Acklin, Liberty, senior, guard; Bryce Duddridge, Willow Springs, freshman, forward; (tie) Tyler Figley, Willow Springs, junior, center; (tie) Anthony Rosas, Ava, sophomore, forward.
Boys’ coach of the year: Ben Glasgow, Licking.