Skip to content

Ava Bears Named to All-Area Football Squads by SWMFCA

Ava Bears named to the All-Area football squads by the Southwest Missouri Football Coaches Association are, from left front row: Buster Davis, 1st team linebacker; Brett Vinson, honorable mention, defensive end; Morgan Smith, H.M., defensive back; Clayton Clouse, H.M., offensive line; and Aaron Box, H.M., offensive line. Back row: Cody Huff, H.M., quarterback; Jesse Dean, H.M., linebacker; Austin Giorgianni, H.M., offensvie line; Tristan Haltom, 1st team, offensive line and defensive line; Kane Thompson, 2nd team, defensive back; Larry Walker, H.M., defensive line; Nate Bray, H.M., linebacker; and Chase Willis, H.M., runningback.