Skip to content

Ava Elementary Terrific Kids

Ava Elem TKs.325Ava Kiwanis Club presented Terrific Kids awards at Ava Elementary School Monday afternoon. The Terrific Kids are, from left, front row: Kaitlyn Lumley, Preston Marriott, Macee Breeding, Abbygail Williams, Harley Davidson, Claire Levan, Ethan Nelson, Tiger Perryman. Row 2: Justice Wilderson, Susie Bell, Quin Breeding, Qwynn Gieber, Carson Pollard, Mahala Diver, Sara Mendel, Makayla Elliott, Jesse Williams. Row 3: Curtis Fritz, Chanisty Clanton, Kailey Lumley, Mason Cole, Caitlin Weyrauch, Tamika Davis, and Shianne Meile. Mickaylah Shea and Samson Lewis were absent when the awards were presented. In back are Principal Diane Premer, Jamie Hurley, from McDonald’s, and Glenda Little with Ava Kiwanis.