Home / School News / School Menus (page 5)

School Menus

Plainview and Skyline School lunch menu

    Plainview School Breakfast Menu Monday, September 3: No School  Tuesday, September 4: Pancakes, Peanut Butter, Syrup, Berries and Milk Wednesday, September 5: Breakfast Bar, Oatmeal, Fruit or Juice and Milk Thursday, September 6: Cereal, Toast, Fruit or Juice ...

Read More »

Ava and Plainview School lunch menu

Key: (A)        = Smart Choice entrée item (16 grams of fat or less) (B)        = Homemade fresh in the Opaa Kitchen (C)        = Whole Grain item (D)         = Fresh Missouri Product (E)        = Made with peanuts   Ava Elementary School ...

Read More »

Ava, Plainview and Skyline School Lunch Menu

Key: (A)        = Smart Choice entrée item (16 grams of fat or less) (B)        = Homemade fresh in the Opaa Kitchen (C)        = Whole Grain item (D)         = Fresh Missouri Product (E)        = Made with peanuts   Ava Elementary School ...

Read More »

Plainview School Lunch Menu

Plainview School Breakfast Menu Wednesday, August 15: Biscuit, Gravy, Fruit or Juice and Milk Thursday, August 16: Pancake, Peanut Butter, Syrup, Blueberries and Milk Friday, August 17: Cereal, Banana and Milk Lunch Menu Wednesday, August 15: Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed ...

Read More »

Ava and Plainview School Menu

  Ava School Summer School Breakfast Menu   Monday, June 11: Cinnamon Roll, Yogurt Parfait, Chilled Fruit, Milk Tuesday, June 12: Boxed Cereal, Yogurt, Chilled Fruit, Milk Wednesday, June 13: Sausage, Pancake on a Stick, Chilled Fruit, Milk Thursday, June ...

Read More »

Plainview and Ava School Lunch Menu

  Ava School Summer School Breakfast Menu   Monday, June 4: Breakfast Pizza, Apple Wedges, Milk Tuesday, June 5: Scrambled Eggs, Fruit Muffin, Juice, Milk Wednesday, June 6: Breakfast Burrito, Potato Rounds, Milk Thursday, June 7: Cinnamon Toast (WW), Cereal ...

Read More »

Ava Summer School Lunch Menu

Ava School Summer School Breakfast Menu   Tuesday, May 29: Box Cereal, Yogurt, Chilled Fruit, Milk Wednesday, May 30: Sausage Pancake on a Stick, Chilled Fruit, Milk Thursday, May 31: Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Juice, Milk Friday, June 1: Biscuit and ...

Read More »